Monday, May 21, 2012

MoCPA Election Results are in!!

Congratulations to the newly elected 
2012-2013 MoCPA Executive Board!!!!

President Elect – Rose Viau, Northwest Missouri State University
Member at Large - Michael Ignacio, Southeast Missouri State University 
Member at Large - Adam Vaughn, University of Phoenix- Kansas City
Secretary – Open
Public Institution Rep – Trent Ball, SEMO
Two-Year Rep – Joe Gilgour, State Fair Community College
Private Institution Rep- Nicolette Yevich, Central Methodist (Appointed to fill remaining 1 year of term left vacant by a departing board member)
Sponsorship Chair- Lucas Gorham – University of Missouri

No comments:

Post a Comment